Silver Linings Come In All Shapes & Sizes…

This morning I was at Builders Brewery standing on a pose stand trying to figure out what clothes I could wear with my Slink body. So i see this message from 7 Deadly s{K}ins about a blogger pack sent to the actual group.  I click on it, open it and I was like, “Wow!  this was really not meant for me.” but at the same instance, i got curious about the skins as I had only really tried on demos and looked for a hunt gift (which I couldn’t find by the way) and decided to put the skin on, use the included appliers on my Slink body and check it out.  The skin is excellent quality and the body detailing is magnificent.  This weekend, the Liam skin, which is what I’m wearing is on  special promo soon.  If you are lucky like I was to get the notice, then good on you!  Otherwise head on down to 7 Deadly S{k}ins and check out the men’s and women’s selection.  Well made skins for sure!

 

Credits

*ARGRACE* KEN – Dark Brown
.ID. Light Sensitive Basic / Mesh Eyes / Ice
22769 ~ [homme] Leather Bracelet Black/Silver
7mad;Ravens FIT 1Dean- Worn- Jeans & Belt
[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season5
etham – Metal Cross # 2 [long]
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – RElaxed
Slink Physique MALE Mesh Body Release 1.2
[AP.PAREL] Tank Pull Over
[Deadwool] Klaus shoes (male) – rigged – brown – S
7 Deadly s{K}ins – Caramel LIAM V1 noHB
~Tableau Vivant~ Sean eyebrow shape 4
.ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Ice
Tatoo .Inhale. About that Life (hunt gift)

Leave a Reply

