Desperado

I’ve had a bunch of stuff in my inventory that I’ve never really worn.  Hair from Wasabi Pills when I had the notion to try RP in SL, leather biker pants from Lapointe and Bastchild and aviator boots from Gos. So I decided to just dress myself up in it, find a location and take a pic. The skin I’m wearing is 7 Deadly S{K}ins and is called Shane in the Taupe skin tone, once again I can’t say enough about the body detailing.

I found this location, Tableau to be perfect if you want to take a pic in a somewhat dilapidated, Southwestern US/Mexican backdrop.  There are a lot of stores here too.  Check it out!

Credits

7 Deadly s{K}ins – Shane v1 taupe
Wasabi Pills – Orion Mesh Hair – Black coffee
22769 ~ [homme] – Leather Bracelet Black/Silver (r)
[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season5
etham – Metal Cross # 2 [long]
L&B Mesh Leather – Mens Zip Ribbed Black Pants
Slink Avatar Enhancement Relaxed Hands
Slink Physique MALE Mesh Body Release 1.2
[CheerNo] Glasses Aviator_Gold.Black Refletion
[Gos] Aviator Yeager Boots

Leave a Reply

